Today Previous month Next month
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Oct 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
4:45p Cross Country Meet
Cross Country Meet

Date:
Tuesday, October 3
Time:
4:45p - 5:45p
Where:
Arrowhead
2:40p bricks 4 Kids
bricks 4 Kids

Date:
Wednesday, October 4
Time:
2:40p - 3:40p
Where:
Shelton View Gym
9:30a Picture Day
Picture Day

Date:
Thursday, October 5
Time:
9:30a - 3:30p

Picture Day
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
6:30p Chess Club
Chess Club

Date:
Monday, October 9
Time:
6:30p - 7:30p
Where:
Shelton View Gym
4:45p Cross Country Meet
Cross Country Meet

Date:
Tuesday, October 10
Time:
4:45p - 5:45p
Where:
Shelton View
2:40p Bricks 4 Kids
Bricks 4 Kids

Date:
Wednesday, October 11
Time:
2:40p - 3:40p
Where:
Shelton View Gym
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
6:00p Skate Night
Skate Night

Date:
Monday, October 16
Time:
6:00p - 8:00p
Where:
Lynnwood Bowl and Skate

6:30p  Chess Club
 Chess Club

Date:
Monday, October 16
Time:
6:30p - 7:30p
Where:
Shelton View Gym
5:00p Cross Country Final Meet
Cross Country Final Meet

Date:
Tuesday, October 17
Time:
5:00p - 6:30p
Where:
Kenmore Middle School
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
6:30p Chess Club
Chess Club

Date:
Monday, October 23
Time:
6:30p - 7:30p
Where:
Shelton View Gym
2:40p Bricks 4 Kids
Bricks 4 Kids

Date:
Wednesday, October 25
Time:
2:40p - 3:40p
Where:
Shelton View Gym
9:15a Bagel w/A Buddy
Bagel w/A Buddy

Date:
Friday, October 27
Time:
9:15a - 9:30a
29
30
31
Nov 1
2
3
4
6:30p Chess Club
Chess Club

Date:
Monday, October 30
Time:
6:30p - 7:30p
Where:
Shelton View Gym
2:40p Bricks 4 Kids
Bricks 4 Kids

Date:
Wednesday, November 1
Time:
2:40p - 3:40p
Where:
Shelton View Gym
View in Outlook or Google Calendar